School Administrative Unit #9


Bartlett School Board

Meets 1st Tuesday of each month at 6:00PM  at the Josiah Bartlett Elementary School. Please check the events calendar to verify the schedule of upcoming meetings.

Bartlett Board Chairperson
Nancy Kelemen - Term Expires 2023

Bartlett Board Vice-Chairperson
Andrew Light - Term Expires 2022

Bartlett Board Member
Scott Grant - Term Expires 2022

Bartlett Board Member

Emily Calderwood - Term Expires 2024

Bartlett Board Member

Robert (Rob) Clark - Term Expires 2024

Bartlett Warrant 2016

Bartlett Warrant 2017

Bartlett Warrant 2018

Bartlett Warrant 2019

Bartlett Warrant 2020

Bartlett Warrant 2021

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.