School Administrative Unit #9

Contact Us

SAU#9
176A Main Street
Conway, NH 03818

Main (603)447-8368                                                                                                       Fax (603)447-8497
Special Services (603)447-8951                                                                    Transportation (603)447-3626


 

SAU#9                                                                                      
Kevin Richard, Superintendent of Schools krichard@sau9.org
Laurie Burnell, Administrative Assistant l_brnll@sau9.org
   
Kathryn Wilson, Assistant Superintendent  k_wilson@sau9.org
Siiri Chase, Administrative Assistant  s_chase@sau9.org
   
Pamela Stimpson, Director of Special Services  p_stimpson@sau9.org
Alisa Wong, Administrative Assistant  a_wong@sau9.org
Gail Yalenezian, Preschool Coordinator g_yalenezian@sau9.org
   
James Hill, Director of Administrative Services j_hill@sau9.org
Sharon Quint, Secretary / Receptionist s_quint@sau9.org
Jacqueline Allison, Receptionist j_allison@sau9.org 
   
Becky Jefferson, Director of Business/Finance b_jfrsn@sau9.org
Cheryl Cook, Payroll Manager ch_cook@sau9.org 
Jeannette Croteau, Financial Assistant j_croteau@sau9.org
Brigitte Falwell, Financial Assistant b_falwell@sau9.org
   
Gredel Shaw, Transportation Director g_shaw@sau9.org
   
Christine Thompson, Grants Coordinator c_thompson@sau9.org
 
Conway                                                                                                                                  
Dale Anderson, Technology Director d_anderson@sau9.org
Brian Coffey, Food Service Director b_coffey@sau9.org
Andy Grigel, Building and Grounds Coordinator a_grigel@sau9.org
Clay Groves, Project SUCCEED Director c_groves@sau9.org
   
Neal Moylan, Kennett High School Principal n_moylan@sau9.org
Virginia Schrader, MWV Career & Tech. Center Director  v_schrader@sau9.org
Rick Biche, Kennett Middle School Principal r_biche@sau9.org
Aimee Frechette, Pine Tree School Principal a_frechette@sau9.org
Brian Hastings, Conway Elementary School Principal b_hstings@sau9.org
Danielle Nutting, John Fuller School Principal d_nutting@sau9.org

Bartlett                                                                                                                                    
Joe Voci, Josiah Bartlett Elementary School Principal j_voci@sau9.org
   

Jackson                                                                                                                                   
Gayle Dembowski, Jackson Grammar School Principal  gdembowski@jacksongrammar.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.