School Administrative Unit #9


Conway School Board

Meets 2nd and 4th Mondays of each month at 6:30PM in the Conway Professional Development Center at Kennett Middle School. Please check the events calendar to verify the schedule of upcoming meetings.


Conway Board Member, Chair
Michael DiGregorio- Term Expires 2026
School Treasurer
Mary-Anne Lane - 2 Year Term, Expires 2025
Conway Board Member, Vice-chair
Ryan Wallace- Term Expires 2025
School Clerk
Michael King - 2 Year Term, Expires 2025
Conway Board Member
Randy Davison - Term Expires 2024
School Moderator
Douglas Burnell - 2 Year Term, Expires 2025
Conway Board Member
Barbara Lyons - Term Expires 2024
Conway Board Member
Amy Snow - Term Expires 2026
 Conway Board Member
Matt Stearns - Term Expires 2026
Conway Board Member
Michaela Clement - Term Expires 2025 (April 2024)

Infrastructure Review Ad-hoc Committee Vacancy 

2022 School Election Results

2024 Conway School District Board Vacancies

2023 School Election Results

Student Transportation Program Review

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.