School Administrative Unit #9

Contact Us

176A Main Street
Conway, NH 03818

Main (603)447-8368                                                                                                       Fax (603)447-8497
Special Services (603)447-8951                                                                    Transportation (603)447-3626


Kevin Richard, Superintendent of Schools [email protected]
Courtney Koczera, Administrative Assistant [email protected]
Dr. Aimee Frechette, Assistant Superintendent [email protected]
Jackie Dziedzic, Human Resources Manager  [email protected]
Pamela Stimpson, Director of Special Services  [email protected]
Alisa Wong, Administrative Assistant  [email protected]
Sarah Neugebauer, Out of District Coordinator/Court Liaison [email protected]
James Hill, Director of Administrative Services [email protected]
Sharon Quint, Secretary / Receptionist [email protected]
Brigitte Ouellette, Director of Budget & Finance [email protected] 
Michael Wade, Finance Manager [email protected] 
Michelle Leahy, Payroll Manager [email protected] 
Leslie Sheaff, Financial Assistant to Accounts Payable [email protected] 
Lindsey Brandon, Financial Assistant to Payroll [email protected]
Gredel Shaw, Transportation Director [email protected]
Dale Anderson, Technology Director [email protected]
Rich Girouard, Food Service Director - Cafe Services [email protected]
Bruce Webster, Building and Grounds Coordinator [email protected]
Tim Neugebauer, Project SUCCEED Director [email protected]
Kevin Carpenter, Kennett High School Principal [email protected]
Virginia Schrader, MWV Career & Tech. Center Director  [email protected]
Rick Biche, Kennett Middle School Principal [email protected]
Dr. Aimee Frechette, Pine Tree School Principal [email protected]
Katy Bedley, Conway Elementary School Principal [email protected]
Danielle Nutting, John Fuller School Principal [email protected]

Joe Yahna, Josiah Bartlett Elementary School Principal [email protected]

Erin Messer, Jackson Grammar School Principal  [email protected]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.